Institutional Members & Representatives

Click on the UWHEN institutional members link to view the institutional representatives serving on the UWHEN Board of Directors. The officers of the Board of Directors currently include: Chair Teri Bladen (Weber State University), Former Chair Angie Walker (University of Utah), Chair Elect/Vice Chair Debbie Tahmassebi (Westminster College), Secretary Jacqueline Russell (Southern Utah University), and Treasurer Kimberly Love (Weber State University).